Fakultät für Psychologie und Pädagogik
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

a

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Abdelfattah, Jasmin +49 89 2180 - 72586 Jasmin.Abdelfattah@psy.lmu.de
Ahrndsen, Daniel
Allenmark, Fredrik Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5325 fredrik.allenmark@gmail.com
Altenmüller, Marlene M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-5285 marlene.altenmueller@psy.lmu.de
Aßfalg, Birgitt Dipl.Soz.Päd. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5244 Birgitt.Assfalg@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

b

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Back, Sarah N. M.Sc. 089-2180 5282 Sarah.Back@psy.lmu.de
Bahrami, Bahador Dr. b.bahrami@ucl.ac.uk
Barchfeld, Petra Dr. +49 89 2180 5163 barchfeld@psy.lmu.de
Bauer, Johanna Dipl.-Psych. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Bauer, Elisabeth M.Sc. +49-(0)89-2180-17444 Elisabeth.Bauer@psy.lmu.de
Becker, Sabine +49 (0)89/2180 - 3065 Sabine.Becker@psy.lmu.de
Berchtold, Laura Mag.rer.nat. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Berger, Sonja M.A. +49-(0)89-2180-3119 Sonja.Berger@psy.lmu.de
Bertsch, Katja Prof. Dr. 089-2180 5002 katja.bertsch@psy.lmu.de
Bichler, Sarah M.Sc. +49 (0)89/2180 72561 Sarah.Bichler@psy.lmu.de
Biel, Anna Lena MSc + 49 89 2180 6313 anna.lena.biel@psy.lmu.de
Birnstock, Simone +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5201 sekretariat-wop@psy.lmu.de
Bod, Petra petra.bod@campus.lmu.de
Boger, Sabrina M.Sc. 089-2180 5171 sabrina.boger@psy.lmu.de
Brabänder, Barbara +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5154 Brabaender@psy.lmu.de
Brodbeck, Felix C. Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5201 brodbeck@psy.lmu.de
Brummer, Sarah M.A. +49 89 2180-72534 Sarah.Brummer@psy.lmu.de
Brummer, Sarah M.A. +49 89 2180-72534 Sarah.Brummer@psy.lmu.de
Büchner, Vanessa Dr. +49 89 2180 6376 vanessa.buechner@psy.lmu.de
Bühner, Markus Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6257 buehner@lmu.de
nach oben

c

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Chen, Siyi Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6231 Siyi.Chen@psy.lmu.de
Chen, Lingyue +49 (0) 89 2180 6837 chen.lingyue@campus.lmu.de
Chernikova, Olga +49-(0)89-2180-72589 methodenberatung-paedagogik@psy.lmu.de
Christner, Natalie M.Sc. 089 / 2180 - 5878 Natalie.Christner@psy.lmu.de
Clauss, Johannes
Cludius, Barbara Dr. 089-2180 5590 barbara.cludius@psy.lmu.de
Conci, Markus PD Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 72523 conci@psy.lmu.de
Constant, Martin +49 (0)89 2180 6303 Martin.Constant@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

d

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Dechamps, Moritz
Dechamps, Moritz Dr. +49 89 2180 5217 moritz.dechamps@psy.lmu.de
Dechamps, Moritz Dr. moritz.dechamps@psy.lmu.de
De Maeght, Sara Dr. Dipl.-Psych. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Denk, Catrin Mag.rer.nat. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Deubel, Heiner Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5282 heiner.deubel@psy.lmu.de
Dhawan, Saurabh Ms.-Psych +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6229 srdhawan@gmail.com
Diefenbach, Sarah Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5202 sarah.diefenbach@psy.lmu.de
Diemer, Julia Dr. Julia.Diemer@kbo.de
Dodwell, Gordon gcdodwell@gmail.com
nach oben

e

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ehrenthal, Johannes Dr. phil.
Elbing, Eberhard Prof. Dr. Dr.i.R. e.elbing@web.de
Essler, Samuel M.Sc. 0176/38400012 samuel.essler@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

f

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Fiedler, Daniel Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 72515 daniel.fiedler@psy.lmu.de
Finke, Kathrin PD Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 72568 kathrin.finke@psy.lmu.de
Fischer, Moritz M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-5183 moritz.fischer@psy.lmu.de
Fisher, Paul M.Sc. +49 (0)89 2180 - 6227 P.Fisher@psy.lmu.de
Flack, Anita
Flechsenhar, Aleya Dr. 089-2180 5282 aleya.flechsenhar@psy.lmu.de
Foss, Sarah sarah.foss<at>campus.lmu.de
Fratton-Meusel, Sylvia Dr. phil.
Frenzel, Anne Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72557 frenzel@psy.lmu.de
Frey, Dieter Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89/2180-5245 dieter.frey@psy.lmu.de
Friedrich, Elisabeth Dr + 49 89 2180 6313 Elisabeth.Friedrich@psy.lmu.de
Fritsch, Karin +49 (0) 89/2180-5180 karin.fritsch@psy.lmu.de
Funk, Johanna Dr. phil.Psychologische Psychotherapeutin (VT) +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5608 Johanna.Funk@lmu.de
nach oben

g

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Gámez Moreno, Pilar Dipl.-Psych. pilar.gamez-moreno@psy.lmu.de
Ganglmayer, Kerstin Mag. 089 / 2180 - 5186 Kerstin.Ganglmayer@psy.lmu.de
Ganslmeier, Maximilian M.Sc. 089-2180 5199 max.ganslmeier@psy.lmu.de
Geiger, Emilia Schulpsychologin kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Geisler, Ursula Dr. phil. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Geissner, Edgar Prof. Dr. rer.nat., Dr. phil. habil. Edgar.Geissner@campus.lmu.de
Gesell, Heidi M.A. +49-(0)89-2180-3257 heidi.gesell@psy.lmu.de
Geyer, Thomas Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5216 Thomas.Geyer@psy.lmu.de
Goerigk, Stephan M. Sc. +49 (0)89 2000373-06 Stephan.Goerigk@med.uni-muenchen.de
Gögler, Nadine Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 72537 nadine.goegler@psy.lmu.de
Göhringer, Frederic M.Sc., M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5763 frederic.goehringer@lmu.de
Goldmann, Ulrich Dr. 089-2180 72507 goldmann@psy.lmu.de
Gollwitzer, Mario Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89/2180-5179 mario.gollwitzer@psy.lmu.de
Gönül, Gökhan Dr. 5200 Goekhan.Goenuel@psy.lmu.de
Goretzko, David M. Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5057 david.goretzko@psy.lmu.de
Griffiths, Benjamin +49 (0)89 2180 5592 Benjamin.Griffiths<at>psy.lmu.de
Grzeczkowski, Lukasz Dr. +49 (0) 89 2180 6229 lukasz.grzeczkowski@gmail.com
nach oben

h

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Haack, Tamara M.Sc. 089 / 2180 - 5157 Tamara.Haack@psy.lmu.de
Haas, Rosa +49-(0)89-2180-5146 rosa.haas@psy.lmu.de
Halder, Theresa M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5671 theresa.halder@psy.lmu.de
Haupt, Marleen +49 (0) 89 / 2180 72568 marleen.haupt@psy.lmu.de
Heene, Moritz Prof. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 72514 heene@psy.lmu.de
Heinerth, Klaus Prof. Dr.i.R. heinerth@heinerth.de
Heiß, Katharina B.Sc. 089/2180-6256 K.Heiss@psy.lmu.de;labmanagement.kinderstudien@psy.lmu.de
Heitzmann, Nicole Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-72589 nicole.heitzmann@psy.lmu.de
Heller, Kurt Prof. Dr.(Emeritus) +49 (89) 2180-5149 kurt.heller@psy.lmu.de
Herzog, Eva M.Sc. 089-2180 72565 Eva.Herzog@psy.lmu.de
Hilla, Yannik
Hinz, Nina-Alisa M.Sc. 089 / 2180 - 3869 ninaalisa.hinz@psy.lmu.de
Hoppe, Sebastian M.A sebastian.hoppe@campus.lmu.de
Hößle, Christiane M.Sc. +49 (0)89 2180-5229 Christiane.Hoessle@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

i

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Israel, Laura M. Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5145 Laura.Israel@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

j

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Jakob, Marissa M.Sc. MarissaJulia.Jakob@psy.lmu.de
Jan, Nasemann Jan.Nasemann@psy.lmu.de
Janßen, Petra 089 / 2180 - 5156 entpsy@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

k

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Kaiser, Jakob Dr. +49 (0) 89 218072526 J.Kaiser@psy.lmu.de
Kaltefleiter, Larissa M.Sc. 089/2180-4878 larissa.kaltefleiter@psy.lmu.de
Kammermeier, Marina M.Sc. 089 / 2180 - 5838 Marina.Kammermeier@psy.lmu.de
Kapetaniou, Georgia Eleni M.Sc. +49 89 2180 9748 Georgia.Kapetaniou@psy.lmu.de
Kastorff, Tamara M.A. +49-(0)89-2180-6889 Tamara.Kastorff@psy.lmu.de
Kaut, Mira m.kaut<at>campus.lmu.de
Kilgenstein, Laura Schulpsychologin laura.kilgenstein@psy.lmu.de
Kleeblatt, Mara Doro +49 (0) 89/2180-5299 kleeblatt@psy.lmu.de
Klemm, Katharina Dipl.-Psych. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Kloo, Daniela Dr. 089/2180-6179 Daniela.Kloo@lmu.de
Koch, Timo M.Sc. Timo.Koch@psy.lmu.de
Koch, Theresa Dr. 089- 9829 5712 theresa.koch@refugio-muenchen.de
Köksal-Tuncer, Özgün Dr. 089 / 2180 - 5955 Ozgun.Tuncer@psy.lmu.de
Kopp, Birgitta PD Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-71385 birgitta.kopp@psy.lmu.de
Korus, Nadine M.A. N.korus@psy.lmu.de
Kosovac, Katarina M.Sc. katarina.kosovac@psy.lmu.de
Kovacs, Evelyn +49-(0)89-2180-5061 e.kovacs@psy.lmu.de
Kraus, Elisabeth M.Sc. E.Kraus@psy.lmu.de
Kretz-Bünese, Tanja Dipl.-Psych. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 -71384 tanja.kretz@psy.lmu.de
Krickel, Alexa M.A. alexa.krickel@psy.lmu.de
Kristen-Antonow, Susanne PD Dr. 089 / 2180 - 6201 Susanne.Kristen@psy.lmu.de
Kunze, Anna Dr. 089-2180 5297 anna.kunze@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

l

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Labonte, Verena Dr.M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72530 verena.labonte@psy.lmu.de
Langhof, Brigitte +49 89 - 2180 5173 langhof@psy.lmu.de
Laybourn, Sara sara.laybourn@psy.lmu.de
Lechner, Eva M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3123 Eva.Lechner@psy.lmu.de
Lechner, Eva Mag +43 89 2180 - 3123 Eva.Lechner@psy.lmu.de
Lechner, Eva +49 (0)89 2180 3123 Eva.Lechner<at>psy.lmu.de
Lenz, Samantha M.Sc. 089 / 2180 - 72295 Samantha.Lenz@psy.lmu.de
Li, Bing +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6231 ningzuiwei@163.com
Liesefeld, Anna Marie Dr. +49 (0) 89 2180 3106 Anna.Liesefeld@psy.lmu.de
Liesefeld, Heinrich René PD Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6302 Heinrich.Liesefeld@psy.lmu.de
Liu, Ruichen ruichen.liu<at>campus.lmu.de
Lohr, Anne M.Sc. +49-(0)89-2180-5543 anne.lohr@psy.lmu.de
Löhr-Limpens, Miriam M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5176 Miriam.Loehr@lmu.de
Lübke, Ricarda Dr. +49 (0) 89 2180 - 5053 ricarda.luebke@psy.lmu.de
Ludwig, Karin Dr. rer. nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5233 Karin.Ludwig@lmu.de
nach oben

m

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Magraw-Mickelson, Zoe Dr.M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-3040 magraw-mickelson@psy.lmu.de
Mahkamova, Inara B.Sc. +49 (0)89 2180 - 5672 inara.makhkamova@campus.lmu.de
Maier, Markus Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180 5214 Markus.Maier@psy.lmu.de
Mammen, Maria Dr. 089 / 2180 - 17655 maria.mammen@lmu.de
Manca, Giulia Ms.-Psych +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6229 manca.giuli@gmail.com
Marshall, Amanda Dr. +49 (0) 89 218072550 amanda.marshall@psy.lmu.de
Marx, Lisa Staatl. Schulpsychologin
Marx, Anton anton.marx@psy.lmu.de
Marx, Anton Dr. des.Schulpsychologe +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9513 anton.marx@psy.lmu.de
Marx, Anton Dr. des.Schulpsychologe kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Mattingley-Scott, Mark Dr.
Meinhardt, Jörg PD Dr. 089 / 2180 - 5151 jmeinhardt@psy.lmu.de
Melzel, Saskia M.Sc. 089 / 2180 - 5900 Saskia.Melzel@psy.lmu.de
Meyer, Marlene Marlene.Meyer<at>campus.lmu.de
Minarik, Tamas Dr Tamas.Minarik@psy.lmu.de
Misch, Antonia Dr. 089 / 2180 - 72066 antonia.misch@psy.lmu.de
Müller, Magdalena Dipl.-Päd. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Müller, Hermann Prof.Ph.D. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5327 hmueller@psy.lmu.de
Müller, Mitho Dr. Dipl.-Psych. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5162 Mitho.Mueller@psy.lmu.de
Murböck, Julia Dr. julia.murboeck@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

n

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Nakagawa, Tristan Dr. Tristan.Nakagawa@psy.lmu.de
Naumann, Felix Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5192 felix.naumann@psy.lmu.de
Ngan, Meng Fei m.ngan@lmu.de
Nistor, Nic. Prof. Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-5284 nic.nistor@uni-muenchen.de
Nonnenmacher, Nora Dr. Dipl.-Psych. +49 (0) 6221/ 56 37006 Nora.Nonnenmacher@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Nonnenmacher, Miriam Dipl.-Psych. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

o

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Osterhaus, Christopher Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-72542 C.Osterhaus@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

p

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Pargent, Florian Dr. MSc^2 +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5076 florian.pargent@psy.lmu.de
Paulus, Markus Prof. Dr. 089 / 2180 - 5150 sekr.paulus@psy.lmu.de
Pekrun, Reinhard Prof. Dr.(Emeritus) +49 (89) 2180-5148 pekrun@lmu.de
Penning, Melanie M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 72570 melanie.penning@psy.lmu.de
Peylo, Charline MSc + 49 89 2180 6313
Pilgram, Anna-Lena M.Sc. 089-2180 5171 Anna-Lena.Pilgram@psy.lmu.de
Platt, Belinda Dr. Belinda.Platt@med.uni-muenchen.de
Pletti, Carolina Dr. 089 / 2180 - 6413 Carolina.Pletti@psy.lmu.de
Pöhn, Christine +49 (89) 2180-5149 poehn@lmu.de
Popp, Lukka Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 71392 lukka.popp@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

r

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Radkowitsch, Anika M.Sc. +49-(0)89-2180-71383 anika.radkowitsch@psy.lmu.de
Reck, Corinna Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5154 Corinna.Reck@psy.lmu.de
Ren, Yue +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6231 Yue.Ren@psy.lmu.de
Richters, Constanze M.A. +49-(0)89-2180-71383 Constanze.Richters@psy.lmu.de
Rohrbacher, Heike Dr. +49(0)89/2180-5638 Heike.Rohrbacher@psy.lmu.de
Romberg-Taylor, Carola Dr. + 49 89 2180 6313 c.rombergtaylor@lmu.de
Roth, Sylvia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72578 sylvia.roth@lmu.de
Röthlein, Hans-Joachim
Roza (ehem. Hölzl), Julia julia.roza@psy.lmu.de
Ruiz Rizzo, Adriana Lucía Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 72569 adriana.ruiz@lmu.de
nach oben

s

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Saffran, Andrea Dr. 089 / 2180 - 6372 andrea.saffran@lmu.de
Sailer, Michael Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-6887 michael.sailer@psy.lmu.de
Sarubin, Nina Prof. Dr. Dipl.-Psych. +49 (0) 89 / 4400 55382 Nina.Sarubin@med.uni-muenchen.de
Sauseng, Paul Prof Dr +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6159 paul.sauseng@lmu.de
Scheibenzuber, Christian M.A. +49-(0)89-2180-5956 C.Scheibenzuber@edu.lmu.de
Schenk, Thomas Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3123 Eva.Lechner@psy.lmu.de
Schiepek, Günter Prof. Dr. phil. habil. guenter.schiepek@ccsys.de
Schiestel, Lena Dipl.-Psych.M.A. +49 (0) 170 / 7169799 lena.schiestel@psy.lmu.de
Schmid, Doris M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9679 doris.schmid@psy.lmu.de
Schmidt, Sylvia +49 (0) 89 / 2180-72512 sylvia.schmidt@psy.lmu.de
Schnee, Milena B.Sc. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Schödel, Ramona M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 5762 Ramona.Schoedel@psy.lmu.de
Schöffmann, Andreas Dr. des. +49-(0)89-2180-9791 andreas.schoeffmann@psy.lmu.de
Schönbrodt, Felix PD Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5050 felix.schoenbrodt@psy.lmu.de
Schreiner, Thomas Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 6356, Thomas.Schreiner<at>psy.lmu.de
Schroer, Lena Katharina Dipl.-Psych. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Schrott, Maximilian M.Sc. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Schubert (geb. Becker), Sandra Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6741 Sandra.Schubert@psy.lmu.de
Schultz-Pernice, Florian Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-4810 florian.schultz-pernice@psy.lmu.de
Schulz, Laura M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6227 laura.schulz@psy.lmu.de
Schumm, Hannah M. Sc. 089-2180 2274 hannah.schumm@psy.lmu.de
Schuster, Beate Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 2180-5218 schuster@lmu.de
Schütz-Bosbach, Simone Prof. Dr. + 49 (0) 89 2180 5210 s.schuetz-bosbach@lmu.de
Schuwerk, Tobias PD Dr.
Schuwerk, Tobias PD Dr. 089 / 2180 - 5161 Tobias.Schuwerk@psy.lmu.de
Schwab, Carolin M.Sc. +49-(0)89-2180-72512 masterlearningsciences@psy.lmu.de
Schwabe, Johannes Dr.Dipl.-Psych. +49 (0) 89/2180-5182 johannes.schwabe@psy.lmu.de
Schwartze, Manuel Schulpsychologe +49 (0)89 2180 9513 manuel.schwartze@psy.lmu.de
Schwarzacher, Franz franz.schwarzacher<at>campus.lmu.de
Schweizer, Martin M.A. Martin.Schweizer@psy.lmu.de
Schweizer, Martin M.A. Martin.Schweizer@psy.lmu.de
Sckopke, Philipp Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5443 sckopke@psy.lmu.de
Seegenschmiedt, Victoria
Sehgal, Rouwen M.A. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Seiler, Sigrid Dr. rer. biol. hum.Psychologische Psychotherapeutin (VT), Klinische Neuropsychologin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5195 Sigrid.Seiler@psy.lmu.de
Semmlinger, Verena M.Sc. 089-2180-5650 verena.semmlinger@psy.lmu.de
Servaty, Martina Dipl.-Psych. +49 89 2180 5214 Martina.Servaty@psy.lmu.de
Shi, Zhuanghua Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5213 strongway@psy.lmu.de
Shi, Zhuanghua Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5213 strongway@psy.lmu.de
Siegesleitner, Marena M.Sc. marena.siegesleitner@psy.lmu.de
Sodian, Beate Prof. Dr. 089 / 2180 - 5155 Sodian@psy.lmu.de
Söldner, Lena M.Sc. 089/2180-5838 lena.soeldner@psy.lmu.de
Sommer, Monika apl. Prof. Dr.
Soutschek, Alexander Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9744 Alexander.Soutschek@psy.lmu.de
Spieß, Erika Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5206 erika.spiess@psy.lmu.de
Staab, Eva Schulpsychologin eva.staab@psy.lmu.de
Stachl, Clemens Dr.
Stadler, Matthias Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-6888 matthias.stadler@uni-muenchen.de
Staudigl, Tobias Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 5181 Tobias.Staudigl<at>lmu.de
Stefanovic, Mina M. Sc. 089-2180 5199 m.stefanovic@psy.lmu.de
Stegmann, Karsten PD Dr. habil. +49-(0)89-2180-6886
Steiger, Simone +49-(0)89-2180-5365 Steiger.Simone@psy.lmu.de
Sticker, Regina M.Sc. 089 / 2180 - 5626 Regina.Sticker@psy.lmu.de
Stoiber, Manuel Schulpsychologe manuel.stoiber@psy.lmu.de
Stoll, Viktoria Viktoria.Stoll<at>psy.lmu.de
Suessenbach, Felix Dr. +49 (89) 2180-5296 felix.suessenbach@psy.lmu.de
Sust, Larissa M.Sc. larissa.sust@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

t

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Takano, Keisuke Dr.PhD 089-2180 5177 Keisuke.Takano@psy.lmu.de
Thoermer, Claudia Dr. 089 / 2180 - 6179 Claudia.Thoermer@psy.lmu.de
Töllner, Thomas PD Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5208 thomas.toellner(at)psy.lmu.de
Topfstedt, Elias Mag. rer. nat. +49 (0) / 89 2180 - 6227 Elias.Topfstedt@psy.lmu.de
Tschentscher, Nadja Dr. + 49 89 2180 6313 nadja.tschentscher@psy.lmu.de
Twardawski, Mathias Dr.M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-3214 mathias.twardawski@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

u

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Udeogu-Gözalan, Christiana kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

v

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Vejvoda, Johanna +49-(0)89-2180-3028 johanna.vejvoda@psy.lmu.de
Vogel, Lea M.Sc. 089-2180-5171 lea.vogel@psy.lmu.de
Vogel, Maxi MSc Maxi.Vogel@psy.lmu.de
Vogl (geb. Meier), Elisabeth Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 2180-5258 Elisabeth.Vogl@psy.lmu.de
von Tettenborn, Alexandra Dipl.-Soz.Päd. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72572 a.v.tettenborn@psy.lmu.de
von Wallis, Mira M.Sc. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Vorbeck, Maria Magdalena Dipl.-Psych. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6227 Maria.Vorbeck@psy.lmu.de
Voß, Maria M.Sc. 089-2180 5619 maria.voss@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

w

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Werner, Gabriela Dr. 089-2180 5288 gabriela.werner@psy.lmu.de
Wiessner, Lena-Marei +49 (0)89 2180-5194 lena.wiessner@psy.lmu.de
Winter, Julia M.Sc. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Wirth, Wolfgang Dr. Dipl.-Psych.
Wittekind, Charlotte PD Dr. 089-2180 5196 charlotte.wittekind@psy.lmu.de
Wöhner, Heike +49 89 2180-72554 heike.woehner@psy.lmu.de
Wolkenstein, Larissa Dr. 089 - 2180 72516 larissa.wolkenstein@psy.lmu.de
Woll, Christian M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72530 christian.woll@psy.lmu.de
Wollenberg, Luca wollenberg.luca@campus.lmu.de
Wriedt, Sophia M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72530 sophia.wriedt@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

z

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zhang, Bei +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5325 beizhangbrain@gmail.com
Zhu, Xiuna +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6231 fiona.zhu1230@gmail.com
Zietlow, Anna-Lena Dr. Dipl.-Psych.
Zinchenko, Artyom Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5209 artyom.zinchenko@gmail.com
Zopcsak, Gabriella +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5212 gabriella.zopcsak@psy.lmu.de
Zygar-Hoffmann, Caroline M. Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5079 caroline.zygar@psy.lmu.de