Fakultät für Psychologie und Pädagogik
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

a

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Adina von Malm, Lehrstuhlsekretariat: M. A. +49 89 2180 5173 adina.von-malm@psy.lmu.de
Aleksic, Milena M.Sc. 089-2180-5171 milena.aleksic@psy.lmu.de
Allenmark, Fredrik Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5325 fredrik.allenmark@gmail.com
Altenmüller, Marlene Dr.M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-5285 marlene.altenmueller@psy.lmu.de
Aßfalg, Birgitt Dipl.Soz.Päd. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5244 Birgitt.Assfalg@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

b

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Back, Sarah N. Dr. 089-2180 5282 Sarah.Back@psy.lmu.de
Barchfeld, Petra Dr. +49 89 2180-5163 barchfeld@psy.lmu.de
Becker, Sabine +49 (0)89/2180 - 3065 Sabine.Becker@psy.lmu.de
Beckmann, Lisa M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 1850 l.beckmann@psy.lmu.de
Beilner, Tara +49 (0)89 2180 5592 tara.beilner@psy.lmu.de
Berger, Sonja M.A. +49-(0)89-2180-3119 Sonja.Berger@psy.lmu.de
Blechta, Jonas M.Sc. Psych. jonas.blechta@psy.lmu.de
Boksán, Klara Dr. klara.boksan@psy.lmu.de
Brandl, Laura M.Sc. L.Brandl@psy.lmu.de
Brodbeck, Felix C. Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5201 brodbeck@psy.lmu.de
Brotzeller, Franziska M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-5182 f.brotzeller@psy.lmu.de
Büchner, Vanessa Prof. Dr. vanessa.buechner@psy.lmu.de
Bühner, Markus Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180–6257 buehner@lmu.de
Bullinger, Johannes M.Sc. 089 - 2180 - 5878 johannes.bullinger@psy.lmu.de
Bürgle, Nadja Dr. nadja.buergle@psy.lmu.de
Buss, Martje M.Sc. +49 89 21805639 martje.buss@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

c

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Cecil, Julia M.Sc. Psych. julia.cecil@psy.lmu.de
Chen, Siyi Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6231 Siyi.Chen@psy.lmu.de
Chen, Lingyue +49 (0) 89 2180 6837 chen.lingyue@campus.lmu.de
Cheng, Si +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6231 Si.Cheng@campus.lmu.de
Chernikova, Olga Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-72589 o.chernikova@psy.lmu.de
Chowdhury, Aditya Aditya.Chowdhury@psy.lmu.de
Christner, Natalie Dr. 089 / 2180 - 6048 Natalie.Christner@psy.lmu.de
Chwalisz, Karolina 089218073437 Karolina.Chwalisz@psy.lmu.de
Claus, Nathalie M.Sc. 089-2180-9788 nathalie.claus@psy.lmu.de
Cognitive Neuropsychology, Alumni
Conci, Markus Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 72523 conci@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

d

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Dechamps, Moritz Dr. +49 89 2180 5217 moritz.dechamps@psy.lmu.de
Diefenbach, Sarah Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5202 sarah.diefenbach@psy.lmu.de
Diemer, Julia Dr. Julia.Diemer@kbo.de
Donkin, Christopher Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 2180-73436 chair.comppsy@psy.lmu.de
Dreisbusch, Marina M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-5183 marina.dreisbusch@psy.lmu.de
Dumser, Britta M.Sc. 089-982957-12 britta.dumser@psy.lmu.de
Dürmeier, Katharina M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-5182 katharina.duermeier@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

e

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ehring, Thomas Prof. Dr. 089-2180 5172 Sekretariat.Ehring@psy.lmu.de
Elbing, Eberhard Prof. Dr. Dr.i.R. e.elbing@web.de
Esmaily, Jimmy +49 15751077166 jimi.esmaily@gmail.com
Essler, Samuel M.Sc. 0176/38400012 samuel.essler@psy.lmu.de
Evans, Nathan J. Dr. +49(89)2180 73439 Nathan.Evans@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

f

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Fahle, Anette Dipl.-Psych. anette.fahle@psy.lmu.de
Fischer, Moritz Dr.M.Sc. moritz.fischer@psy.lmu.de
Flechsenhar, Aleya Dr. 089-2180 5282 aleya.flechsenhar@psy.lmu.de
Frey, Dieter Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5245 dieter.frey@psy.lmu.de
Frey, Dieter Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89/2180-5245 dieter.frey@psy.lmu.de
Fritsch, Karin +49 (0) 89/2180-5180 karin.fritsch@psy.lmu.de
Funk, Julia M.Sc. jul.funk@psy.lmu.de
Funk, Johanna Dr. phil.Psychologische Psychotherapeutin (VT) +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5608 Johanna.Funk@lmu.de
nach oben

g

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ganslmeier, Maximilian M.Sc. 089 2180 72525 M.Ganslmeier@psy.lmu.de
Geisler, Ursula Dr. phil. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Geissner, Edgar Prof. Dr. rer. nat., phil. habil. Edgar.Geissner@campus.lmu.de
Gelagin, Luke B.Sc. +49(89)2180 73434 luke.gelagin@psy.lmu.de
Geyer, Thomas Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5216 Thomas.Geyer@psy.lmu.de
Glaas, Saskia M.Sc. Psych. s.glaas@psy.lmu.de
Glas, Julia M.A. Julia.Glas@psy.lmu.de
Göhre, Isabelle M.Sc. Isabelle.Goehre@psy.lmu.de
Göhringer, Frederic Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5763 frederic.goehringer@lmu.de
Goldmann, Ulrich Dr. 089-2180 72507 goldmann@psy.lmu.de
Gramm, Julia Dr. 089 2180-72551 julia.gramm@psy.lmu.de
Groß, Gabriele +4989218073437 gabriele.gross@psy.lmu.de
Grütter, Jeanine Prof. Dr. Jeanine.Gruetter@psy.lmu.de
Günak, Mia Maria M.Sc. 089-2180-5171 mia.guenak@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

h

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Haager, Julia Dr. phil.(geb. Cada) +49-(0)89-2180-5164 j.haager@lmu.de
Hehnen, Melissa Dr. melissa.hehnen@psy.lmu.de
Heinerth, Klaus Prof. Dr.i.R. heinerth@heinerth.de
Heitzmann, Nicole Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-72589 nicole.heitzmann@psy.lmu.de
Herzog, Eva M.Sc. 089-2180 72565 Eva.Herzog@psy.lmu.de
Hochschulambulanz, Sekretariat +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72534 kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Hoppe, Sebastian M.A s.hoppe@asbmuenchen.de
nach oben

j

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Jakob, Marissa M.Sc. MarissaJulia.Jakob@psy.lmu.de
Janßen, Petra 089 / 2180 - 5156 Petra.janssen@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

k

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Karnovska, Sofiya M.A. 089 / 2180 – 5626 sofiya.karnovska@psy.lmu.de
Kaßecker, Anja Dr. 089/2180 - 3869 A.Kassecker@psy.lmu.de
Kaubisch, Lea M.Sc. Lea.Kaubisch@psy.lmu.de
Kellermann, Christina M. Sc. 089 2180 5838 christina.kellermann@psy.lmu.de
Kleeblatt, Dorothea +49 (0)89 2180-5299 kleeblatt@psy.lmu.de
Kleeblatt, Mara Doro +49 (0) 89/2180-5299 kleeblatt@psy.lmu.de
Kleine, Anne-Kathrin Dr. anne-kathrin.kleine@psy.lmu.de
Kloo, Daniela PD Dr. 089/2180-6179 Daniela.Kloo@lmu.de
Koch, Theresa Dr. 089- 9829 5712 theresa.koch@refugio-muenchen.de
Köhler, Lucas Dr.M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-5185 lucas.koehler@psy.lmu.de
Kohrt, Florian B.Sc. florian.kohrt@psy.lmu.de
Kokje, Eesha Dr. eesha.kokje@psy.lmu.de
Köksal, Özgün Dr. 089 / 2180 - 5955 Ozgun.Koksal@psy.lmu.de
Kollakowski, Nina-Alisa M.Sc. 089 / 2180 - 3869 ninaalisa.hinz@psy.lmu.de
Kopf-Beck, Johannes Dr. 089-2180 5196 kopf-beck@psy.lmu.de
Kosovac, Katarina M.Sc. katarina.kosovac@psy.lmu.de
Kramer, Andrea M.A. 089 / 2180 - 5161 andrea.kramer@psy.lmu.de
Kraus, Elisabeth Barbara Dr. +49(89)2180 73439 e.kraus@psy.lmu.de
Krauth, Stefanie M.Sc. Psych. krauth.stefanie@psy.lmu.de
Kretz-Bünese, Tanja Dipl.-Psych. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 -71384 tanja.kretz@psy.lmu.de
Küçükakyüz, Su Mevsim M.Sc. Mevsim.Kucukakyuz@psy.lmu.de
Kuonath (geb. Neff), Angela Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-9779 angela.kuonath@psy.lmu.de
Kutlu, Merve +49 (0)89 2180 5592 Merve.Kutlu<at>psy.lmu.de
nach oben

l

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Landwehrmann, Teresa 089-54589-834 T.Landwehrmann@psy.lmu.de
Le, Nensy M.Sc. nensy.le@psy.lmu.de
Le Houcq Corbi, Zarah zarah.lehoucq@psy.lmu.de
Leichtmann, Benedikt Dr. +49 89 2180-5622 benedikt.leichtmann@psy.lmu.de
Leithner, Cosima M.Sc. cosima.leithner@psy.lmu.de
Leppek, Maleen +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3123 Maleen.Leppek@psy.lmu.de
Leppek, Maleen M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3123 Maleen.Leppek@psy.lmu.de
Lermer, Eva PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-9775 eva.lermer@psy.lmu.de
Lipp, Stefanie StRin 089 2180-6372 stefanie.lipp@psy.lmu.de
Lohr, Anne M.Sc. +49-(0)89-2180-5543 anne.lohr@psy.lmu.de
Ludwig, Karin Dr. rer. nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5233 Karin.Ludwig@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

m

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Maier, Lilia Lilia.Maier@psy.lmu.de
Maier, Markus Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180 5214 Markus.Maier@psy.lmu.de
Mandal, Ananya Ananya.Mandal@campus.lmu.de
Marx, Anton Dr.M.Sc. anton.marx@psy.lmu.de
Marx, Anton Dr.M.Sc. anton.marx@psy.lmu.de
Mechera-Ostrovsky, Tehilla Dr. +49(89)2180 73439 T.Ostrovsky@lmu.de
Meinhardt, Jörg PD Dr. 089 / 2180 - 5151 jmeinhardt@psy.lmu.de
Motka, Franziska M.Sc. 089-2180 5196 franziska.motka@psy.lmu.de
Müller, Celina M.Sc. 089-2180-9788 celina.mueller@psy.lmu.de
Müller, Mitho Dr. Dipl.-Psych. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5162 Mitho.Mueller@psy.lmu.de
Müller, Hermann Prof.Ph.D. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5327 hmueller@psy.lmu.de
Münch, Christina 089 2180-6372 Christina.Muench@psy.lmu.de
Murböck, Julia Dr. julia.murboeck@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

n

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Nakagawa, Tristan Dr. Tristan.Nakagawa@psy.lmu.de
Nistor, Nic. Prof. Dr.Dipl.-Ing. Univ., Dr. phil. habil. +49-(0)89-2180-5284 nic.nistor@uni-muenchen.de
Nonnenmacher, Nora Dr. Dipl.-Psych. +49 (0) 6221/ 56 37006 Nora.Nonnenmacher@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Nuding, Stephan M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-3040 stephan.nuding@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

o

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Onkes, Mia M.Sc. +49 89 2180-5258 mia.onkes@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

ö

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Özsoy, Melissa Dilara +49-(0)89-2180-6889 melissa.oezsoy@lmu.de
nach oben

p

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Pargent, Florian Dr. +49 89 2180–5076 florian.pargent@psy.lmu.de
Paulus, Markus Prof. Dr. 089 / 2180 - 5150 Markus.paulus@psy.lmu.de
Petrasch, Aaron M.Sc. +49 89 2180-5296 aaron.petrasch@lmu.de
Platt, Belinda Dr. Belinda.Platt@med.uni-muenchen.de
Pöhn, Christine +49 89 2180-5149 poehn@lmu.de
Popp, Lukka Dr. lukka.popp@psy.lmu.de
Preiß (geb. Schumm), Hannah Dr. hannah.preiss@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

r

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Rauthmann, John Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180-5148 john.rauthmann@psy.lmu.de
Reck, Corinna Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5154 Corinna.Reck@psy.lmu.de
Reineck, Alexander M.Sc. alexander.reineck@psy.lmu.de
Reiter, Thomas M.Sc. +49 89 2180–5192 T.Reiter@psy.lmu.de
Richters, Constanze M.A. +49-(0)89-2180-71383 Constanze.Richters@psy.lmu.de
Roeben, Meral Felizitas meral.roeben@psy.lmu.de
Rohrbacher, Heike Dr. +49(0)89/2180-5638 Heike.Rohrbacher@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

s

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Sailer, Sophie M. Sc. sophie.sailer@psy.lmu.de
Sakel, Sophia M. Sc. sophia.sakel@psy.lmu.de
Schaefer, Julia +49 (0)89 2180 5592 Julia.Schaefer<at>psy.lmu.de
Schaffernak, Insa M.Sc. Psych. insa.schaffernak@psy.lmu.de
Scheibenzuber, Christian Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-5956 C.Scheibenzuber@edu.lmu.de
Schenk, Thomas Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3123 Thomas.schenk@psy.lmu.de
Schiepek, Günter Prof. Dr. phil. habil. guenter.schiepek@ccsys.de
Schiestel, Lena Dipl.-Psych.M.A. lena.schiestel@psy.lmu.de
Schilling, Franziska M.A. Franziska.Schilling@psy.lmu.de
Schilling, Franziska M.A. Franziska.Schilling@psy.lmu.de
Schmid, Doris Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9679 doris.schmid@psy.lmu.de
Schödel, Ramona Prof. Dr. Ramona.Schoedel@psy.lmu.de
Schönbrodt, Felix Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180–5050 felix.schoenbrodt@psy.lmu.de
Schreiner, Thomas Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 5592 Thomas.Schreiner<at>psy.lmu.de
Schultz-Pernice, Florian Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-4810 florian.schultz-pernice@psy.lmu.de
Schuster, Beate Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180-5218 schuster@lmu.de
Schuwerk, Tobias PD Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72515 Tobias.Schuwerk@psy.lmu.de
Schwarzacher, Franz M.Sc. Franz.Schwarzacher@psy.lmu.de
Schweizer, Martin M.A. +49 89 2180-6376 Martin.Schweizer@psy.lmu.de
Schweizer, Martin M.A. Martin.Schweizer@psy.lmu.de
Sckopke, Philipp Dr. philipp.sckopke@psy.lmu.de
Seelig, Elena Dr. elena.seelig@psy.lmu.de
Seiler, Sigrid Dr. rer. biol. hum.Psychologische Psychotherapeutin (VT), Klinische Neuropsychologin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5195 Sigrid.Seiler@psy.lmu.de
Seitz, Werner seitz-werner@hotmail.de
Semm, Anamaria Dr. 089-2180-72548 asemm@psy.lmu.de
Semm, Anamaria Dr. asemm@psy.lmu.de
Semmlinger, Verena M.Sc. 089-2180-5171 verena.semmlinger@psy.lmu.de
Shi, Zhuanghua Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5213 strongway@psy.lmu.de
Söldner, Lena M.Sc. 089/2180-5884 lena.soeldner@psy.lmu.de
Sonderwald, Tatjana +49 (0)89 2180-9773 tatjana.sonderwald@psy.lmu.de
Staudigl, Tobias Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 5181 Tobias.Staudigl<at>lmu.de
Stefan, Angelika Dr. +49(89)2180 73439 angelika.stefan@psy.lmu.de
Stegmann, Karsten PD Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-6886 stegmann@lmu.de
Steiger, Simone M.A. +49-(0)89-2180-5146 Steiger.Simone@psy.lmu.de
Steinmaßl, Konstantin M. Sc. 089 2180 5161 k.steinmassl@psy.lmu.de
Stern, Maren Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180-5655 maren.stern@psy.lmu.de
Sterner, Philipp M.Sc. +49 89 2180–5189 p.sterner@psy.lmu.de
Stoiber, Manuel Psychologe (M.Sc.) manuel.stoiber@psy.lmu.de
Stoiber, Manuel Psychologe (M.Sc.) manuel.stoiber@psy.lmu.de
Su, Yannan +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6231 yannansusoda@gmail.com
Sust, Larissa M.Sc. larissa.sust@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

t

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Tamm, Jeanette M.Sc. J.Tamm@campus.lmu.de
Taskiran, Didem M.Sc. Didem.Taskiran@psy.lmu.de
Taylor, Paul Dr. +49 (89) / 2180 6302 paul.taylor@psy.lmu.de
Terhorst, Yannik M.Sc. yannik.terhorst@psy.lmu.de
Thoermer, Claudia Dr. 089 / 2180 - 6179 Claudia.Thoermer@psy.lmu.de
Thomsen, Jakob Dipl.-Inf. Univ. +49 (0) / 89 2180 - 6227 Jakob.Thomsen@psy.lmu.de
Tsai, Shao-Yang +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5745 shaoyangtsai@gmail.com
Twardawski, Mathias Dr.M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-3214 mathias.twardawski@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

u

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
und Traumaambulanz, Psychotherapeutische Hochschulambulanz +49 89 2180 72565
nach oben

v

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Vejvoda, Johanna M.A. +49-(0)89-2180-3028 johanna.vejvoda@psy.lmu.de
Vierl, Larissa M.Sc. Larissa.Vierl@psy.lmu.de
Vogel, Lea M.Sc. lea.vogel@psy.lmu.de
Vogl (geb. Meier), Elisabeth Dr. +49 89 2180-5258 Elisabeth.Vogl@psy.lmu.de
Voit, Marlene M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-5183 marlene.voit@psy.lmu.de
von Tettenborn, Alexandra Dr. Dipl.-Soz.päd. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72572 a.v.tettenborn@psy.lmu.de
von Tettenborn, Alexandra Dr. Dipl.-Soz.päd. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72572 a.v.tettenborn@psy.lmu.de
von Wallis, Mira M.Sc.-Psych., M.A. Mira.Wallis@psy.lmu.de
Vural, Gizem Gizem.Vural@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

w

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Wang, Jiashun B.Sc. +49(89)2180 73434 Jiashun.Wang@psy.lmu.de
Weber, Silvana Dr. silvana.weber@psy.lmu.de
Weidenbacher, Saskia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5154 saskia.weidenbacher@psy.lmu.de
Weinmann, Sophie 089 2180 5161 sophie.weinmann@psy.lmu.de
Weinstabl, Julia M.Sc. Psych. julia.weinstabl@psy.lmu.de
Weisweiler, Silke PD Dr. silke.weisweiler@psy.lmu.de
Wittekind, Charlotte PD Dr. 089-2180 5288 charlotte.wittekind@psy.lmu.de
Wöhner, Heike +49 (0) 89 / 2180-72554 heike.woehner@psy.lmu.de
Wolkenstein, Larissa PD Dr. 089 - 2180 72516 larissa.wolkenstein@psy.lmu.de
Woll, Christian Dr.M.Sc. christian.woll@psy.lmu.de
Wollenberg, Luca PhD wollenberg.luca@psy.lmu.de
Wu, Xiongbo Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 5592 Xiongbo.Wu@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

y

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ye, Ai Ph.Dr. Ai.Ye@lmu.de
Yu, Hao +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6231 haileyyu527@gmail.com
nach oben

z

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ziegler (Prager), Johannes Dr.M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-5185 jo.prager@psy.lmu.de
Zimmer, Lucie M.Sc. lucie.zimmer@psy.lmu.de
Zinchenko, Artyom Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5209 artyom.zinchenko@gmail.com
Zopcsak, Gabriella +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5212 gabriella.zopcsak@psy.lmu.de
Zygar-Hoffmann, Caroline Dr. +49 89 2180–5079 caroline.zygar@psy.lmu.de