Fakultät für Psychologie und Pädagogik
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

a

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Abdelfattah, Jasmin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72586 Jasmin.Abdelfattah@psy.lmu.de
Aleksic, Milena M.Sc. 089-2180-5171 milena.aleksic@psy.lmu.de
Allenmark, Fredrik Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5325 fredrik.allenmark@gmail.com
Altenmüller, Marlene M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-5285 marlene.altenmueller@psy.lmu.de
Amberger, Laura
Aßfalg, Birgitt Dipl.Soz.Päd. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5244 Birgitt.Assfalg@psy.lmu.de
Assumpção, Leonardo Dr., M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6231 L.Assumpcao@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

b

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Back, Sarah N. M.Sc. 089-2180 5282 Sarah.Back@psy.lmu.de
Bahrami, Bahador Dr. b.bahrami@ucl.ac.uk
Barchfeld, Petra Dr. +49 89 2180-5163 barchfeld@psy.lmu.de
Bauer, Johanna Dipl.-Psych. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Bauer, Elisabeth M.Sc. +49-(0)89-2180-17444 Elisabeth.Bauer@psy.lmu.de
Baykan, Cemre baykancemre@hotmail.com
Becher, Tamara M.Sc. 089 / 2180 - 5157 Tamara.Haack@psy.lmu.de
Becker, Sabine +49 (0)89/2180 - 3065 Sabine.Becker@psy.lmu.de
Beckmann, Lisa M.Sc. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 1850 l.beckmann@psy.lmu.de
Behnke, Larissa
Belenya, Roman
Berchtold, Laura Mag.rer.nat. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Berger, Sonja M.A. +49-(0)89-2180-3119 Sonja.Berger@psy.lmu.de
Bertsch, Katja Prof. Dr. 089-2180 5002 sekretariat-bertsch@psy.lmu.de
Biel, Anna Lena MSc + 49 89 2180 6313 anna.lena.biel@psy.lmu.de
Birnstock, Simone +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5201 sekretariat-wop@psy.lmu.de
Brandl, Laura M.Sc. L.Brandl@psy.lmu.de
Britzl, Melitta + 49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72545 melitta.britzl@psy.lmu.de
Brodbeck, Felix C. Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5201 brodbeck@psy.lmu.de
Brotzeller, Franziska M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-5182 f.brotzeller@psy.lmu.de
Bruckmaier, Merit Dr. 089-440057095 Merit.Bruckmaier@psy.lmu.de
Büchner, Vanessa Dr. +49 89 2180 6376 vanessa.buechner@psy.lmu.de
Buciuman, Madalina
Bühner, Markus Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6257 buehner@lmu.de
Bullinger, Johannes M.Sc. 089 - 2180 - 5878 johannes.bullinger@psy.lmu.de
Bürgle, Nadja M.Sc. Psych. nadja.buergle@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

c

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Chen, Lingyue +49 (0) 89 2180 6837 chen.lingyue@campus.lmu.de
Chen, Siyi Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6231 Siyi.Chen@psy.lmu.de
Cheng, Si +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6231 Si.Cheng@campus.lmu.de
Chernikova, Olga +49-(0)89-2180-72589 methodenberatung-paedagogik@psy.lmu.de
Christian, Patricia patricia.christian@psy.lmu.de
Christner, Natalie Dr. 089 / 2180 - 6048 Natalie.Christner@psy.lmu.de
Claus, Nathalie M.Sc. 089-2180-9788 nathalie.claus@psy.lmu.de
Cludius, Barbara Dr. 089-2180 5590 barbara.cludius@psy.lmu.de
Conci, Markus PD Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 72523 conci@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

d

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Dechamps, Moritz Dr. +49 89 2180 5217 moritz.dechamps@psy.lmu.de
Dechamps, Moritz Dr. +49 89 2180 5217 moritz.dechamps@psy.lmu.de
Dechamps, Moritz
Denk, Catrin Mag.rer.nat. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Diefenbach, Sarah Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5202 sarah.diefenbach@psy.lmu.de
Diemer, Julia Dr. Julia.Diemer@kbo.de
Dominke, Clara M.Sc. +49(0)89/2180-9673 clara.dominke@psy.lmu.de
Dumser, Britta M.Sc. 089-982957-12 britta.dumser@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

e

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Eberle, Julia Prof. Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-5136 julia.eberle@psy.lmu.de
Ehring, Thomas Prof. Dr. 089-2180 5172 Sekretariat.Ehring@psy.lmu.de
Ehrlenspiel-Lorenzen, Lena
Eisenbeiss, Silke Astrid Dr.M.Sc. Psych. +49 (0)89 2180-4089 silke.eisenbeiss@psy.lmu.de
Elbing, Eberhard Prof. Dr. Dr.i.R. e.elbing@web.de
Erdogan, Aylin aylin.erdogan@campus.lmu.de
Esmaily, Jimmy +49 15751077166 jimi.esmaily@gmail.com
Essler, Samuel M.Sc. 0176/38400012 samuel.essler@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

f

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Fiedler, Daniel Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 9513 daniel.fiedler@psy.lmu.de
Finke, Kathrin PD Dr.
Fischer, Frank Prof. Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-5146 frank.fischer@psy.lmu.de
Fischer, Moritz M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-5183 moritz.fischer@psy.lmu.de
Fisher, Paul M.Sc. +49 (0)89 2180 - 6227 P.Fisher@psy.lmu.de
Flechsenhar, Aleya Dr. 089-2180 5282 aleya.flechsenhar@psy.lmu.de
Frenzel, Anne Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72557 frenzel@psy.lmu.de
Frey, Dieter Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89/2180-5245 dieter.frey@psy.lmu.de
Frey, Dieter Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5245 Dieter.Frey@psy.lmu.de
Friedl, Katrin
Friedrich, Elisabeth Dr + 49 89 2180 6313 Elisabeth.Friedrich@psy.lmu.de
Fritsch, Karin +49 (0) 89/2180-5180 karin.fritsch@psy.lmu.de
Funk, Julia M.Sc. jul.funk@psy.lmu.de
Funk, Johanna Dr. phil.Psychologische Psychotherapeutin (VT) +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5608 Johanna.Funk@lmu.de
nach oben

g

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Gámez Moreno, Pilar Dipl.-Psych. pilar.gamez-moreno@psy.lmu.de
Gámez Moreno, Pilar Dipl.-Psych. pilar.gamez-moreno@psy.lmu.de
Ganslmeier, Maximilian M.Sc. 089-2180 5199 max.ganslmeier@psy.lmu.de
Gaube, Susanne Dr. 0941-943-3834 und +49 (0)89 2180-9777 Susanne.Gaube@psy.lmu.de
Geiger, Emilia M.Sc.-Psych., Schulpsychologin kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Geisler, Ursula Dr. phil. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Geissner, Edgar Prof. Dr. rer.nat., Dr. phil. habil. Edgar.Geissner@campus.lmu.de
Gentsch, Antje Dr. antje.gentsch@psy.lmu.de
George, Michelle michelle.george@campus.lmu.de
Geyer, Thomas Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5216 Thomas.Geyer@psy.lmu.de
Giersiepen, Maren m.giersiepen@psy.lmu.de
Gigl, Sandra
Glaas, Saskia M. Sc. Psych. s.glaas@psy.lmu.de
Göhringer, Frederic Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5763 frederic.goehringer@lmu.de
Goldmann, Ulrich Dr. 089-2180 72507 goldmann@psy.lmu.de
Gollwitzer, Mario Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89/2180-5179 mario.gollwitzer@psy.lmu.de
Goretzko, David Dr.M. Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5057 david.goretzko@psy.lmu.de
Gößwein, Sara-Estelle
nach oben

h

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Heene, Moritz Prof. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 72514 heene@psy.lmu.de
Hehnen, Melissa M.Sc. Psych. +49 (0)89 2180-4073 melissa.hehnen@psy.lmu.de
Heinerth, Klaus Prof. Dr.i.R. heinerth@heinerth.de
Heiß, Katharina B.Sc. 089/2180-6256 K.Heiss@psy.lmu.de
Heitzmann, Nicole Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-72589 nicole.heitzmann@psy.lmu.de
Hermann, Birgit
Herzog, Eva M.Sc. 089-2180 72565 Eva.Herzog@psy.lmu.de
Hilla, Yannik y.hilla@psy.lmu.de
Hinz, Nina-Alisa M.Sc. 089 / 2180 - 3869 ninaalisa.hinz@psy.lmu.de
Hochschulambulanz, LMU +49 89 2180 72565
Hofer, Sarah Prof. Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-5136 sarah.hofer@psy.lmu.de
Hoppe, Sebastian M.A s.hoppe@asbmuenchen.de
Hößle, Christiane M.Sc. +49 89 2180-5229 Christiane.Hoessle@psy.lmu.de
Hudecek, Matthias Dr.Dipl.-Psych. +49 (0)89 2180-9784 matthias.hudecek@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

j

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Jakob, Marissa M.Sc. MarissaJulia.Jakob@psy.lmu.de
Jan, Nasemann Jan.Nasemann@psy.lmu.de
Janßen, Petra 089 / 2180 - 5156 entpsy@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

k

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Kaiser, Jakob Dr. J.Kaiser@psy.lmu.de
Kaltefleiter, Larissa M.Sc. 089/2180-4878 larissa.kaltefleiter@psy.lmu.de
Kammermeier, Marina M.Sc. 089 / 2180 - 5838 Marina.Kammermeier@psy.lmu.de
Kapetaniou, Georgia Eleni M.Sc. +49 89 2180 9748 Georgia.Kapetaniou@psy.lmu.de
Kaßecker, Anja Dr. 089/ 2180 - 17655 A.Kassecker@psy.lmu.de
Kastorff, Tamara M. Ed. +49-(0)89-2180-6889 Tamara.Kastorff@psy.lmu.de
Kaubisch, Lea M.Sc. Lea.Kaubisch@psy.lmu.de
Kellermann, Christina M. Sc. 089/ 2180 - 5626 christina.kellermann@psy.lmu.de
Kemmer, Natalie B.Sc. Natalie.Kemmer@psy.lmu.de
Kilgenstein, Laura Schulpsychologin laura.kilgenstein@psy.lmu.de
Kleeblatt, Mara Doro +49 (0) 89/2180-5299 kleeblatt@psy.lmu.de
Kleeblatt, Dorothea +49 (0)89 2180-5299 kleeblatt@psy.lmu.de
Klemm, Katharina Dipl.-Psych. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Kloo, Daniela PD Dr. 089/2180-6179 Daniela.Kloo@lmu.de
Koch, Theresa Dr. 089- 9829 5712 theresa.koch@refugio-muenchen.de
Koch, Timo M.Sc. Psych. +49 (0)89 2180-9672 timo.koch@psy.lmu.de
Koch, Timo M.Sc. Timo.Koch@psy.lmu.de
Kohrt, Florian B.Sc. florian.kohrt@psy.lmu.de
Köksal, Özgün Dr. 089 / 2180 - 5955 Ozgun.Koksal@psy.lmu.de
Kopf-Beck, Johannes Dr. 089-2180 5288 kopf-beck@psy.lmu.de
Kopp, Birgitta Prof. Dr. 49-(0)89-2180-3257 birgitta.kopp@psy.lmu.de
Korus, Nadine M.A. N.korus@psy.lmu.de
Kosovac, Katarina M.Sc. katarina.kosovac@psy.lmu.de
Köster (geb. Wenglein), Sandra Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4084 sandra.wenglein@psy.lmu.de
Kramer, Andrea M.A. 089 / 2180 - 5838 andrea.kramer@psy.lmu.de
Kraus, Elisabeth M.Sc. E.Kraus@psy.lmu.de
Kretz-Bünese, Tanja Dipl.-Psych. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 -71384 tanja.kretz@psy.lmu.de
Krickel, Alexa M.A. alexa.krickel@psy.lmu.de
Kristen-Antonow, Susanne PD Dr. 089 / 2180 - 6201 Susanne.Kristen@psy.lmu.de
Küçükakyüz, Su Mevsim M.Sc. Mevsim.Kucukakyuz@psy.lmu.de
Kuonath (geb. Neff) (in Elternzeit), Angela Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-9779 Angela.Kuonath@psy.lmu.de
Kutlu, Merve Merve.Kutlu<at>psy.lmu.de
nach oben

l

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Lechner, Eva Mag +43 89 2180 - 3123 Eva.Lechner@psy.lmu.de
Lechner, Eva +49 (0)89 2180 3123 Eva.Lechner<at>psy.lmu.de
Lechner, Eva M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3123 Eva.Lechner@psy.lmu.de
Le Houcq Corbi, Zarah zarah.lehoucq@psy.lmu.de
Lermer, Eva PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-9775 eva.lermer@psy.lmu.de
Levine, Seth Dr. 089-2180-5199 seth.levine@psy.lmu.de
Li, Bing +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6231 ningzuiwei@163.com
Liesefeld, Heinrich René PD Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6302 Heinrich.Liesefeld@psy.lmu.de
Liesefeld, Anna Marie Dr. +49 (0) 89 2180 3106 Anna.Liesefeld@psy.lmu.de
Linke, Fabian
Lipp, Stefanie stefanie.lipp@psy.lmu.de
Lohbeck, Annette Prof. Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-5146 annette.lohbeck@psy.lmu.de
Lohr, Anne M.Sc. +49-(0)89-2180-5543 anne.lohr@psy.lmu.de
Löhr-Limpens, Miriam Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5176 Miriam.Loehr@lmu.de
Ludwig, Karin Dr. rer. nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5233 Karin.Ludwig@lmu.de
nach oben

m

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Mahkamova, Inara B.Sc. +49 (0)89 2180 - 5672 inara.makhkamova@campus.lmu.de
Maier, Markus Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180 5214 Markus.Maier@psy.lmu.de
Mammen, Maria Dr. 089 / 2180 - 17655 maria.mammen@lmu.de
Mandal, Ananya Ananya.Mandal@campus.lmu.de
Marshall, Amanda C. Dr. amanda.marshall@psy.lmu.de
Marx, Anton Dr.M.Sc. anton.marx@psy.lmu.de
Marx, Anton Dr.M.Sc. anton.marx@psy.lmu.de
Marx, Anton Dr.M.Sc. anton.marx@psy.lmu.de
Masoch, Irene irene1796@gmail.com
Mattingley-Scott, Mark Dr.
Mausz, Irmgard Dr. +49 (89) 2180-9741 Irmgard.Mausz@psy.lmu.de
Meinhardt, Jörg PD Dr. 089 / 2180 - 5151 jmeinhardt@psy.lmu.de
Miller, Iris +49 (0)89 2180 9790 Iris.Miller@psy.lmu.de
Misch, Antonia Dr. 089 / 2180 - 6048 antonia.misch@psy.lmu.de
Motka, Franziska 089-2180 5196 franziska.motka@psy.lmu.de
Müller, Mitho Dr. Dipl.-Psych. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5162 Mitho.Mueller@psy.lmu.de
Müller, Celina M.Sc. 089-2180-9788 celina.mueller@psy.lmu.de
Müller, Hermann Prof.Ph.D. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5327 hmueller@psy.lmu.de
Müller, Magdalena Dipl.-Päd. kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
Murböck, Julia Dr. julia.murboeck@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

n

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Nakagawa, Tristan Dr. Tristan.Nakagawa@psy.lmu.de
Ngan, Meng Fei m.ngan@lmu.de
Niklas, Frank Prof. Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-5166 niklas@psy.lmu.de
Nistor, Nic. Prof. Dr.Dipl.-Ing. Univ., Dr. phil. habil. +49-(0)89-2180-5284 nic.nistor@uni-muenchen.de
Nonnenmacher, Nora Dr. Dipl.-Psych. +49 (0) 6221/ 56 37006 Nora.Nonnenmacher@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Novakovic, Anica
nach oben

o

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Onkes, Mia M.Sc. +49 89 2180-5258 mia.onkes@psy.lmu.de
Onkes, Mia M.Sc. +49 89 2180-5258 mia.onkes@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

p

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Pargent, Florian Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5076 florian.pargent@psy.lmu.de
Paulus, Markus Prof. Dr. 089 / 2180 - 5150 Markus.paulus@psy.lmu.de
Peylo, Charline MSc + 49 89 2180 6313 Charline.Peylo@psy.lmu.de
Pham, Huong M.Sc. Psych. +49 (0)89 2180-4072 huong.pham@psy.lmu.de
Platt, Belinda Dr. Belinda.Platt@med.uni-muenchen.de
Pletti, Carolina Dr. 089 / 2180 - 6413 Carolina.Pletti@psy.lmu.de
Ploch, Nina +49 (0)89 2180 9513 nina.ploch@psy.lmu.de
Pöhn, Christine +49 89 2180-5149 poehn@lmu.de
Popp, Lukka Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 71392 lukka.popp@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

q

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Qiu, Nan +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6229 shirleyqiunan@gmail.com
nach oben

r

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Reck, Corinna Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5154 Corinna.Reck@psy.lmu.de
Reiter, Thomas M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 5192 T.Reiter@psy.lmu.de
Ren, Qiaoyue (Renee) Qiaoyue.Ren@campus.lmu.de
Rezazadeh, Zahra
Richters, Constanze M.A. +49-(0)89-2180-71383 Constanze.Richters@psy.lmu.de
Rohrbacher, Heike Dr. +49(0)89/2180-5638 Heike.Rohrbacher@psy.lmu.de
Romberg-Taylor, Carola Dr. + 49 89 2180 6313 c.rombergtaylor@lmu.de
Roza (ehem. Hölzl), Julia Dr. julia.roza@psy.lmu.de
Rühl, Elisa
Ruiz Rizzo, Adriana Lucía Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 72569 adriana.ruiz@lmu.de
nach oben

s

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Saffran, Andrea Dr. 089 / 2180 - 6372 andrea.saffran@lmu.de
Sailer, Michael Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-6887 michael.sailer@psy.lmu.de
Sakel, Sophia M. Sc. sophia.sakel@psy.lmu.de
Sangaran, Elsa
Sauseng, Paul Prof Dr +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6159 paul.sauseng@lmu.de
Schaefer, Julia Julia.Schaefer<at>psy.lmu.de
Scheibenzuber, Christian M.A. +49-(0)89-2180-5956 C.Scheibenzuber@edu.lmu.de
Schenk, Thomas Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3123 Thomas.schenk@psy.lmu.de
Schiepek, Günter Prof. Dr. phil. habil. guenter.schiepek@ccsys.de
Schiestel, Lena Dipl.-Psych.M.A. lena.schiestel@psy.lmu.de
Schilling, Franziska M.A. Franziska.Schilling@psy.lmu.de
Schilling, Franziska M.A. Franziska.Schilling@psy.lmu.de
Schmid, Stephanie
Schmid, Doris M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9679 doris.schmid@psy.lmu.de
Schmidt, Sylvia +49 (0) 89 / 2180-72512 sylvia.schmidt@psy.lmu.de
Schmode-Laybourn, Sara Dr. sara.laybourn@psy.lmu.de
Schödel, Ramona Dr.M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 5762 Ramona.Schoedel@psy.lmu.de
Schönbrodt, Felix Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5050 felix.schoenbrodt@psy.lmu.de
Schreiner, Thomas Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 6356, Thomas.Schreiner<at>psy.lmu.de
Schreiner, Elena Dr. elena.schreiner@psy.lmu.de
Schroer, Lena Katharina Dipl.-Psych. Lena.Schroer@lmu.de
Schubert (geb. Becker), Sandra Dr. +49 89 2180-5149 Sandra.Schubert@psy.lmu.de
Schultz-Pernice, Florian Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-4810 florian.schultz-pernice@psy.lmu.de
Schumm, Hannah M. Sc. 089-2180 2274 hannah.schumm@psy.lmu.de
Schuster, Beate Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180-5218 schuster@lmu.de
Schütz-Bosbach, Simone Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5210 s.schuetz-bosbach@lmu.de
Schuwerk, Tobias PD Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 71392 Tobias.Schuwerk@psy.lmu.de
Schwab, Carolin Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-72512 masterlearningsciences@psy.lmu.de
Schweizer, Martin M.A. Martin.Schweizer@psy.lmu.de
Schweizer, Martin M.A. +49 89 2180-6376 Martin.Schweizer@psy.lmu.de
Sckopke, Philipp Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5443 philipp.sckopke@psy.lmu.de
Seiler, Sigrid Dr. rer. biol. hum.Psychologische Psychotherapeutin (VT), Klinische Neuropsychologin +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5195 Sigrid.Seiler@psy.lmu.de
Seitz, Werner seitz-werner@hotmail.de
Semm, Ana Maria M.Sc. asemm@psy.lmu.de
Semm, Anamaria M.Sc. 089-2180-72548 asemm@psy.lmu.de
Semmlinger, Verena M.Sc. 089-2180-5171 verena.semmlinger@psy.lmu.de
Servaty, Martina Dipl.-Psych. +49 89 2180 5214 Martina.Servaty@psy.lmu.de
Shi, Zhuanghua Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5213 strongway@psy.lmu.de
Sodian, Beate Prof. Dr. 089 / 2180 - 5155 Sodian@psy.lmu.de
Söldner, Lena M.Sc. 089/2180-5838 lena.soeldner@psy.lmu.de
Sommer, Monika apl. Prof. Dr.
Sonderwald, Tatjana +49 (0)89 2180-9773 Tatjana.Sonderwald@psy.lmu.de
Soutschek, Alexander Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9744 Alexander.Soutschek@psy.lmu.de
Spies, Marcus Prof. Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-5164 mspies@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Spieß, Erika Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5206 erika.spiess@psy.lmu.de
Stadler, Matthias Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-6888 matthias.stadler@uni-muenchen.de
Stanković, Miloš M.stankovic@campus.lmu.de
Staudigl, Tobias Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 5181 Tobias.Staudigl<at>lmu.de
Steenken, Dilara Dilara.Steenken@lmu.de
Stefanovic, Mina M. Sc. 089-2180 5199 m.stefanovic@psy.lmu.de
Stegmann, Karsten PD Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-6886 stegmann@lmu.de
Steiger, Simone +49-(0)89-2180-5146 Steiger.Simone@psy.lmu.de
Sterner, Philipp M.Sc. 089 2180-5189 p.sterner@psy.lmu.de
Sterner, Elisabeth
Stoiber, Manuel Schulpsychologe manuel.stoiber@psy.lmu.de
Stoiber, Manuel Schulpsychologe manuel.stoiber@psy.lmu.de
Stoiber, Manuel Schulpsychologe manuel.stoiber@psy.lmu.de
Su, Yannan +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6231 yannansusoda@gmail.com
Sust, Larissa M.Sc. larissa.sust@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

t

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Takano, Keisuke Dr.PhD 089-2180 5177 Keisuke.Takano@psy.lmu.de
Taskiran, Didem didemtaskran@gmail.com
Taxer, Jamie Dr.
Taylor, Paul Dr. +49 (89) / 2180 6302 paul.taylor@psy.lmu.de
Thoermer, Claudia Dr. 089 / 2180 - 6179 Claudia.Thoermer@psy.lmu.de
Thomsen, Jakob Dipl. Inform. +49 (0) / 89 2180 - 6227 Jakob.Thomsen@psy.lmu.de
Topfstedt, Elias Mag. rer. nat. +49 (0) / 89 2180 - 6227 Elias.Topfstedt@psy.lmu.de
Tsai, Shao-Yang +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5745 shaoyangtsai@gmail.com
Tschentscher, Nadja Dr. + 49 89 2180 6313 nadja.tschentscher@psy.lmu.de
Twardawski, Mathias Dr.M.Sc. +49 (0) 89/2180-3214 mathias.twardawski@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

u

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Udeogu-Gözalan, Christiana kiju-hochschulambulanz@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

v

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Vejvoda, Johanna M.A. +49-(0)89-2180-3028 johanna.vejvoda@psy.lmu.de
Vilser, Melanie M.A. Pädagogik +49 (0)89 2180-9795 M.Vilser@psy.lmu.de
Vogl (geb. Meier), Elisabeth Dr. +49 89 2180-5258 Elisabeth.Vogl@psy.lmu.de
von Malm, Adina M. A. +49 89 2180 5173 adina.von-malm@psy.lmu.de
von Tettenborn, Alexandra Dipl.-Soz.Päd. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72572 a.v.tettenborn@psy.lmu.de
von Wallis, Mira M.Sc.-Psych., M.A. Mira.Wallis@psy.lmu.de
Voß, Maria Dr.M.Sc. 089-2180 5619 maria.voss@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

w

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Weidenbacher, Saskia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5154 saskia.weidenbacher@psy.lmu.de
Weinert, Daniel D.Weinert<at>psy.lmu.de
Weis, Mirjam Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180-5149 Mirjam.Weis@psy.lmu.de
Weise, Annekathrin Dr. annekathrin.weise@psy.lmu.de
Weisweiler, Silke PD Dr. silke.weisweiler@psy.lmu.de
Werner (verh. Kurz), Gabriela Dr. 089-2180 5288 gabriela.werner@psy.lmu.de
Wiessner, Lena-Marei +49 (0)89 2180-5194 lena.wiessner@psy.lmu.de
Wittekind, Charlotte PD Dr. 089-2180 5196 charlotte.wittekind@psy.lmu.de
Wöhner, Heike +49 (0) 89 / 2180-72554 heike.woehner@psy.lmu.de
Wolkenstein, Larissa Dr. 089 - 2180 72516 larissa.wolkenstein@psy.lmu.de
Woll, Christian M.Sc. christian.woll@psy.lmu.de
Wollenberg, Luca PhD wollenberg.luca@psy.lmu.de
nach oben

y

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Yu, Hao +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6231 haileyyu527@gmail.com
nach oben

z

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zhang, Bei +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5325 beizhangbrain@gmail.com
Zhu, Xiuna +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6231 fiona.zhu1230@gmail.com
Zimmer, Lucie M.Sc. lucie.zimmer@psy.lmu.de
Zinchenko, Artyom Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5209 artyom.zinchenko@gmail.com
Zopcsak, Gabriella +49 (0) 89 / 2180 5212 gabriella.zopcsak@psy.lmu.de
Zygar-Hoffmann, Caroline Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5079 caroline.zygar@psy.lmu.de